Zum Warenkorb:

0 Artikel - 0,00 €
Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

0

Vertreter

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, nördl. Niedersachsen
Martin Goldberg
c/o Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Hermann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 42122 - 45
Fax: 030 - 42122 - 46
berliner-verlagsvertretung@t-online.de

Südl. Niedersachsen, Bremen
Jürgen vom Hoff
c/o Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Hermann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 42122 - 45
Fax: 030 - 42122 - 46
berliner-verlagsvertretung@t-online.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Erik Gloßmann
Kaulsdorfer Str. 11
15366 Hoppegarten OT Hönow
Tel.: 030-99 28 67 00
Fax: 030-99 28 67 01
erik.glossmann@t-online.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Raimund Thomas
Verlagsvertretung
Velberter Straße 38
42489 Wülfrath
Tel.: 020 58 - 77 60 09
Fax: 020 58 - 77 60 66
raimundthomas@t-online.de

Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Luxemburg
Dieter Naleppa
Franz-Gleim-Straße 4
34212 Melsungen
Tel: 0173 61 22 107
Fax: 05661 - 92 38 27
vertreterbuero@kornsand-agentur.de

Bayern
Mario Max
Verlagsvertretungen
Hartlweg 21
82541 Münsing
Tel.: 08177 - 99 89 777
Fax: 08177 - 99 89 778
mario.max@gmx.net

Sachsen, Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt
Jutta Olewinski
Im Rod 12
99438 Bad Berka
Tel.: 036458-48 336
Fax: 036458-48 336
olewinskij@aol.com

Baden-Württemberg
Nicole Grabert
c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg
Huebergasse 1
97070 Würzburg
Tel.: 0931-17405
Fax: 0931-17410
grabert@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de

Österreich:
Reisegebiet West
Johann Czap
Mohr Morawa Buchvertrieb
Sulzengasse 2
A 1230 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 - 2 90 36 60
Fax: +43 1 - 2 90 36 60
johann.czap@mohrmorawa.at

Reisegebiet Ost
Thomas Rittig
Stefan-Zweig-Straße 6
A 4600 Wels
Tel.: +43 7242 - 2 90 84
Fax: +43 7242 - 2 90 84
thomas.rittig@aon.at

Schweiz
Osburg Verlag GmbH
Heimhuder Straße 81
20148 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 414 6882 10
Fax: 040 414 6882 29
w.osburg@osburgverlag.de